HW GROUP
HW MARKET
HW SAFETY
HW SYSTEM
ING.-BÜRO HEINO WINTER

Shipping company Heino Winter


Management

Heino Winter

Heino Winter

In 1977, after his active time at sea on Hapag ships as a graduated technical ships engineer, Heino Winter formed the companies Reederei and Ingenieurbüro Heino Winter. With more than 40 year experience gained by planning and building the companies own ships at German and foreign shipyards as well as carrying out (insurance) claims from crankshafts to total loss is of extreme value for the Heino Winter Group. As a senior partner he provides advices with high expert knowledge to the inspectors and technical buyers. The ecological modernisation of the fleet relating to fuel reduction and alternative ship propulsion is a concern close to his heart.

h.winter@reederei-winter.de

Mareike Winter

Mareike Winter

Having grown up in the family business of Heino and Gerlinde Winter, Mareike started learning about shipping from a very young age. Before and during her education, she gained valuable maritime experience from various partner companies in Singapore and in New Zealand amongst others. After completing her Masters at the University of Göttingen, she returned to Hamburg in 2006 and took over as managing director of the business. Following her studies in economics and business administration, she completed her Ship Finance Manager degree at the Frankfurt School of Finance and Management. In addition to the finance department of the entire Heino Winter Group, Mareike is responsible for the financial management of the individual shipping companies.

m.winter@reederei-winter.de

Ronald Winter

Ronald Winter

Ronald Winter has been on board the shipping company since 2009, and now, as managing director, he is responsible for operations and the commercial orientation of the Heino Winter Group as a whole. Before shipping, Ronald worked for 12 years in logistics as an officer of the German Federal Armed Forces, and he then set up a successful online delivery and retail business. Ronald has a Master's degree in Business Administration from the Helmut-Schmidt University in Hamburg. He specialised in Controlling, Finance and Operations Research.

r.winter@reederei-winter.de


Contakt

Shipping company
Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG
Hein-Saß-Weg 27

21129 Hamburg-Finkenwerder

Phone.: 040 74215160
Fax: 040 74215166

info[at]reederei-winter.de

© Reedereiverwaltung Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG | realized by dot • media & consulting® GmbH

HW GROUP
HW MARKET
HW SAFETY
HW SYSTEM
ING.-BÜRO HEINO WINTER

Reederei Heino Winter

Management:

Heino Winter

Heino Winter

Heino Winter gründete 1977 nach seiner aktiven Zeit bei der Hapag als graduierter Ingenieur für Schiffsbetriebstechnik die Unternehmen Ingenieurbüro und Reederei Heino Winter. Seine nunmehr 40-jährige Erfahrung unter anderem durch die Planung und den Bau eigener Schiffe auf deutschen und ausländischen Werften sowie die Abwicklung von Schäden vom Kurbelwellenschaden bis zum Totalverlust, ist von unschätzbarem Wert für die Unternehmen der Heino Winter Group. Als Seniorpartner berät und unterstützt er mit hohem technischen Sachverstand die Inspektoren und technischen Einkäufer. Die Modernisierung der Flotte insbesondere in Bezug auf Kraftstoffreduzierung und alternative Schiffsantriebe liegt ihm besonders am Herzen.


h.winter@reederei-winter.de

Mareike Winter

Mareike Winter

Aufgewachsen im Familienunternehmen von Heino und Gerlinde Winter, hat Mareike das Schifffahrtsgeschäft bereits von klein auf kennengelernt. Schon in jüngeren Jahren konnte sie bei Unternehmen verschiedener Partner im Ausland wertvolle maritime Erfahrungen sammeln. Nach Ihrem Abitur und Abschluss als Diplom-Kauffrau an der Universität in Göttingen kehrte sie 2006 ins Alte Land zurück und übernahm als Geschäftsführerin die Leitung der Reederei. Neben dem Finanzbereich der gesamten Heino Winter Gruppe verantwortet Sie die Finanzierung der Reederei mit den einzelnen Schifffahrtsgesellschaften. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte sie nach ihrem Studium der Volks- und Betriebswirtschaftslehre den Abschluss als Ship Finance Manager an der Frankfurt School of Finance and Management.


m.winter@reederei-winter.de

Ronald Winter

Ronald Winter

Ronald Winter ist seit 2009 an Bord der Reederei und verantwortet mittlerweile als Geschäftsführer die operative und kommerzielle Ausrichtung der gesamten Heino Winter Gruppe. Vor seiner Zeit in der Schifffahrt war er als Bundeswehr-Offizier zwölf Jahre in der Logistik der Streitkräfte tätig und gründete anschließend als Partner erfolgreich ein Start-up-Unternehmen im Onlineversand und Einzelhandel. Mit dem Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann bildeten die Fachrichtungen Controlling, Finanzierung und Operations Research die Schwerpunkte seines Betriebswirtschaftsstudiums an der Helmut-Schmidt-Universität in Hamburg.


r.winter@reederei-winter.de

Kontakt

Reedereiverwaltung
Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG
Hein-Saß-Weg 27

21129 Hamburg-Finkenwerder

Tel.: 040 74215160
Fax: 040 74215166

info[at]reederei-winter.de

© Reedereiverwaltung Heino Winter GmbH & Co. KG | realized by dot • media & consulting® GmbH